Return to Top

Call: 800-643-4235

HOME   JOBS  |  LOCATIONS  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US  |  SITE MAP

Brick

K    KALAMAZOO AREA         G    GREATER GRAND RAPIDS AREA

 

     Brick Sales: Danny Frigo

     Consumers Concrete Corporation

     3809 E. Michigan

     Kalamzoo, MI 49048

     Office:  269-384-0977

     Cell:  269-270-2934

     djfrigo@consumersconcrete.com

 

 

     Brick Sales: Mike Grabowski

     Consumers Concrete Corporation

     1505 Burlingame SW

     Wyoming, MI 49509

     Office:  616-243-3651

     Cell:  269-217-4492

     msgrabowski@consumersconcrete.com

 

 

                  G K   Bowerston Shale............................... www.bowerstonshale.com

                  G K   Hanson Brick.....................................www.hansonbrick.com

                    K     Robinson Brick..................................www.robinsonbrick.com

                    K     General Shale...................................www.generalshale.com

                    K     Sioux City Brick & Tile.......................www.siouxcitybrick.com

                  G K   Palmetto Brick Company...................www.palmettobrick.com

                  G K   Columbus Brick Company.................www.columbusbrick.com

                  G K   Hebron Brick Company.....................www.hebronbrick.com

 

                             Brick is Not Available at all Stores